Austin Convention Center

500 E Cesar Chavez St,
Austin, TX 78701

O: +01 503-570-6295 

F:  +01 866-232-1675 

© 2019 Prospera Events

Women in Tech Summit

Registration for the Women in Tech Summit, hosted by Austin Women in Technology  and sponsored by Acxiom is $65.00 and includes a full day of dedicated sessions, a 30 minute one-on-one coaching session, access to all of the InnoTech Conference sessions, InnoTech keynotes, InnoTech exhibits and vendor seminars, and the IT Executives of the Year Awards Reception-hosted by the SIM – Austin Chapter.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Access to the Austin CIO Gala Luncheon is not included with your Women in Tech Summit registration. Each of these special events requires separate registration and payment.

All Day

Our coaching program includes 8 professionally qualified coaches with a wealth of corporate, entrepreneurial, profit and non-profit experience. Your registration includes a private thirty-minute session with the coach of your choice (first come first serve so sign up early). 


What a great opportunity to reflect, challenge your status quo, and set some actions in place. Our coaches will be available throughout the entire day beginning at 8:30am and concluding at 2:30pm so you may customize your schedule. A list of coaches will be listed here. 



Lauri Talbott

Senior IT Leader | Digital Marketing & Brands | GMIT Global Sales, Marketing & Customer Experience, GM

Chris Batchik

Vice President, Brand and Corporate Marketing Services, Schwab

11:30am- 12:45pm

Rosie Newberry

Host of Studio 512

KXAN's Lifestyle Show

Speaker Name


Sunila Levi

Chief Technology Officer, Integral Care

Denise Lucas

Interim Director, City of Austin Development Services Department

Joanne Corum

SVP/CIO, McCoys Building Supply


HAPPY 45 MINUTE RECEPTION sponsored by nutanix

Network with other IT and business professionals from the region
Experience the InnoTech exhibits, enjoy a cold beverage, networking and prize drawings at the InnoTech Happy 45-Minute Reception…a networking tradition!


Beth White

Chief Bot,

MeBeBot, Inc.

Deborah Smith

SVP of Human Resources, E2open

Vlad Temnov

AVP of IT and Business Systems, E2open

Laurel Dzneladze

Senior Customer Success Manager, Microsoft



Celebrate the region’s top IT achievements, network and mingle as the SIM – Austin Chapter present the 22nd Annual IT Executives of the Year Awards.  These prestigious awards are presented annually to Austin’s top business and technology professionals.

Nominate a deserving individual for the 22nd annual IT Executives of the Year Awards. Click here to begin. View all past winners and find out more information at